How to delete a newsletter

A newsletter can only be deleted if it has not been sent yet. Simply go to its detail page by clicking on the Newsletters tab and then on the name of the newsletter in the list. From there, scroll down to the bottom and you'll see a delete button there as long as it can be deleted.

Delete a newsletter