All users have access to most features but certain ones are only available to paid users and those are:
When trying to access a paid feature, free users will be asked if they want to start a free trial to gain access immediately. You will not be charged just for starting a trial.
After starting the trial, you will see a banner atop the app with a button to review the charges. You will need to accept the charges before the trial ends to keep using paid features. If you do not and your subscriber count is below the free tier threshold then you will automatically be downgraded back to being free.
Have questions? Reach out to Support.